Wednesday, November 26, 2008
Saturday, November 22, 2008
Wednesday, November 19, 2008
So update on things that happend this month. So first things first, I voted for the very first time in my life this year, and I am so happy that I did, because i know my vote counted. All I have to say about that is Go Obama!!!! Obviously the voting was in my favor!!!! ALso heck yeah for the cage free animals, to bad it doesnt implement until 2010 or 2015 or something. K so what else.... O Alexia got a new quad yamaha raptor 50 from her grandma. Oh yeah I went to the charger game the KC game which we finally won. Um im trying to think, I really need to upload some pics , because I have none. But im going to take pics this weekend no matter what, just so I can upload some new ones. Nothing to much exciting, oh wait me and Alexia did a park clean up with my work on saturday. Basically we clean and cut the wild brush at mast park, to help prevent fires. And watched the game on sunday. ThaTS pretty much it.
Tuesday, November 11, 2008
This past weekend
So I tought I would just write about this past weekend and what we have been up to lately. On Saturday we went to fun bike center and Luann bought Alexia and Lulu brand new quads, yamaha raptor 50's. There really sweet looking. Alexia's is white and Lulu's is blue. Ill post pics as soon as i get them from luann. Then that night Dominic had to go to the emergancy room because he was having allot of abdominal pain. But after getting blood work done and a cat scan done,the doctor thought it might be a strain on his abdomin. Then on Sunday my dad and I went to the Charger game, and we WON thank Goodness. That game was so freaking stressful. Well nothing interesting going on so far just working and taking care of the kids. Well Ill try and post pics when I get a chance. Hope everyone has a great week!!!!!
Saturday, November 1, 2008
K just wanted to let everyone know how the week was for the family. So i started working this week, and it has been so hectic and busy. K so everyday this is the schedule.
Wake up at 5am to get myself ready and drink my coffee in peace(unless briana wakes up ).
Then wakeup Alexia at 630am and get her ready feed her breakfast and brush teeth etc.... and then get briana dressed and then finnish getting her bottles ready.
Then about 7am I drive and pick up my newphew and niece and take all the kids to school.
Drop them off at 8am.
DO my errands that need to be done.
Drop off Briana to jess at Zizi's abour 930am.
Start work at 10am.
Get off at 630pm go home.
Make dinner or Dominic will have made dinner.
About 730pm give baths to the girls, brush teeth brush hair read book, say prayers.
About 830pm lay the kids down for bed.
Then after that I make everyone's lunchs, wash the bottles get coffee ready for the morning time.
Finally about 930pm I sit down and watch tv check my email or whatever.
Then go to bed about 11pm.
And start it all over again.
ANyway Alexia was Ariel very cute, and Briana was minnie mouse. We went trick or treating at my parents house and there nieghborhood. It was really cute, my mom had ordered food , so we were all munching down on that. My Auntie Jojie came over with Sammy jo, and we hung out with them for awhile. K thats all im typeing for now.
Love lisa
Wake up at 5am to get myself ready and drink my coffee in peace(unless briana wakes up ).
Then wakeup Alexia at 630am and get her ready feed her breakfast and brush teeth etc.... and then get briana dressed and then finnish getting her bottles ready.
Then about 7am I drive and pick up my newphew and niece and take all the kids to school.
Drop them off at 8am.
DO my errands that need to be done.
Drop off Briana to jess at Zizi's abour 930am.
Start work at 10am.
Get off at 630pm go home.
Make dinner or Dominic will have made dinner.
About 730pm give baths to the girls, brush teeth brush hair read book, say prayers.
About 830pm lay the kids down for bed.
Then after that I make everyone's lunchs, wash the bottles get coffee ready for the morning time.
Finally about 930pm I sit down and watch tv check my email or whatever.
Then go to bed about 11pm.
And start it all over again.
ANyway Alexia was Ariel very cute, and Briana was minnie mouse. We went trick or treating at my parents house and there nieghborhood. It was really cute, my mom had ordered food , so we were all munching down on that. My Auntie Jojie came over with Sammy jo, and we hung out with them for awhile. K thats all im typeing for now.
Love lisa
Saturday, October 25, 2008
Need your help
Hey guys, I am trying to organize a beach bay cleanup. Im looking for family and friends to help me in the beach cleanup Ideas. Im trying to keep our Earth as clean as possible, so if anyone is interested let me know. If possible tooo join my group on 11thhouraction.com. The link to my group is on my sidebar. And I would love if everyone spread the info to there friends, because the more the marrier. Also on my group blog I have allot of great info on how to save some good money on going green. K hope to hear from you soon.
Tuesday, October 21, 2008
Happy Birthday To my First Baby Alexia !!!!!
I love you so much Alexia, when you read this later down the road, I just want you to know how much I love you and I am very proud of you. You are such a beautiful little girl, and I know you will grow up to be someone very special. I love watching you grow and watching you experience new things everyday!!!! I hope you have a wonderful birthday Lexibear, Mommy Loves You sooooooooooooooooooooo much !!!!!
Love, Mommy
Love, Mommy
Monday, October 20, 2008
Wednesday, October 1, 2008
Wednesday, September 24, 2008
blogger buzz
So I read the blogger buss, and I added a gaget on the layout page. Its called follow this blog, basically people click on your follow this blog and they get added to your page, and your profile shows on there page and I can click on yours and so on and so on. Its like a link list but it shows your profile picture. Its pretty cool so if anyone wants to follow my blog go ahead and click on it. Its on the top left side of the page. And if you want to put it on your page go to your layout section of your page and click on add a gaget then click on follow this blog. Cool hope you add me :)
Tuesday, September 23, 2008
Ok so this week has been so hectic already and its only tuesday. K so on Monday I woke up and took Alexia to school then I dropped off her booster at Anthonys, because he was going to take her home. Then I went home with the baby and got ready for a preassesment interview. Then I dropped the baby to my mom, and went to the interview. Then when I got to the job I filled out the apllication and did the preassesment interview, and they wanted me to come back for an assesment test, well they wanted me to come back in 30 mins. So after 30 mins I came back and took the test. After the test I picked up Alexia from Anthony's, then I went to my parents and picked up briana. While I was at my parents briana had major poop so I ran out of wipes. Basically after i picked up Briana I went to Vons and got some wipes, then I finally made it home. Then I made dinner and got everyone fed. But the charger game started so I started watching that, but I forgot Alexia had her first hip hop class, so I had to leave and drive all the way back to where her school was and take her to dance. Then we made it back home and finnished watching the game, and gossip girl. And I gave the girls a bath and got them to bed. And Briana had a runny nose so she didnt get any sleep at all.
So this morning after getting 2 hours of sleep I woke up took Alexia to school. Then went to get my perscription for my allergies, that way im stocked up for Virginia Beach. Then after that I came home fed the baby. When Dominic got home we went and picked up the jetski from Jays and went to pick up Alexia and brandon from school. Then we took brandon home, then we dropped off the jetski to get serviced. After that we took the jetski trailer to jays. Then got gas and after that we dropped off my perscription at ride aide, then we finally made it home.
Basically this is the glance of the rest of my week, so I guess you can say we are defitnatly going to enjoy our Vaca.
So this morning after getting 2 hours of sleep I woke up took Alexia to school. Then went to get my perscription for my allergies, that way im stocked up for Virginia Beach. Then after that I came home fed the baby. When Dominic got home we went and picked up the jetski from Jays and went to pick up Alexia and brandon from school. Then we took brandon home, then we dropped off the jetski to get serviced. After that we took the jetski trailer to jays. Then got gas and after that we dropped off my perscription at ride aide, then we finally made it home.
Basically this is the glance of the rest of my week, so I guess you can say we are defitnatly going to enjoy our Vaca.
Friday, September 19, 2008
Guess Who ?
Tuesday, September 16, 2008
Tuesday
Ok so this is Alexia's 3rd week of kindergaten, and it is going really smoothly. She really loves her school and teachers. She has already memorized her kinderbear song for her class. For the first 2 weeks of school me and zizi walked the kids to school from her house, and then got some coffee a few times too. But now that zizi has started her new job, I can only talk to her on the phone:(, but thats ok, cuz I still see her kids everyday:). Its nice that Alexia goes to that school to because she already knows so many kids that go there. Here it goes, her cousin Lulu who is also in kindergarten, is in a class with brandon(zizi's) which is connected to Alexia's class. And Alexia(zizi's) is in a class with Alexia's cousin Aj, they are in 1st grade together. And all there classes are next to eachother, which is really nice because I take Alexia, aj and lulu to school in the morning, so I get to watch them play until they have to line up. Oh and Also 3 other cousins of Alexia's go to that school as well, but they are older kids so they dont really get to see eachother, except sometimes in the morning. Wow that whole paragraph was a tounge twister.
Anway so about the past weekend, we went to campland on the bay in mission valley, and it was really fun. A allot of family and friends came which was really nice. Basically, all of Dominic's family, and our friends jay and heather and there family, and Leeann and her brother, and Chris and rona and there family and Dominic's aunt terry and uncle reese and family, and Dominic's grandma, and of course his brother and wife and family. And of course the one who coordinated it all LUANN, if it wasnt for her all of us would not have been able to go. Im so thankful I have a wonderful mother in law. And it was really cool too, because my mom came on saturday and she had an awesome time, she went on the boat with us and watched me wake board. It was really cute how my mom was cheering me on. And that friday was my Husbands birthday, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOMINIC I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!
Oh and a couple of updates.............. We are leaving for Virginia Beach to visit my cousin Aries, Christle, and my newphew graeson, we are so excited to be together!!!!! And Alexia starts her hip hop class on monday, which she is super happy about. Briana is in her tantrom stage, where she likes to through her body and head back on the floor(and also the beach sand, trailer, concrete, dirt, and anything on the ground). Me not to much just takeing the kids in the morning to school and picking up Alexia from school and sometimes Brandon if zizi needs me. And um what else?
I think thats it, but if I forget anything sorry:)
Love,
Lisa
Anway so about the past weekend, we went to campland on the bay in mission valley, and it was really fun. A allot of family and friends came which was really nice. Basically, all of Dominic's family, and our friends jay and heather and there family, and Leeann and her brother, and Chris and rona and there family and Dominic's aunt terry and uncle reese and family, and Dominic's grandma, and of course his brother and wife and family. And of course the one who coordinated it all LUANN, if it wasnt for her all of us would not have been able to go. Im so thankful I have a wonderful mother in law. And it was really cool too, because my mom came on saturday and she had an awesome time, she went on the boat with us and watched me wake board. It was really cute how my mom was cheering me on. And that friday was my Husbands birthday, HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOMINIC I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!!
Oh and a couple of updates.............. We are leaving for Virginia Beach to visit my cousin Aries, Christle, and my newphew graeson, we are so excited to be together!!!!! And Alexia starts her hip hop class on monday, which she is super happy about. Briana is in her tantrom stage, where she likes to through her body and head back on the floor(and also the beach sand, trailer, concrete, dirt, and anything on the ground). Me not to much just takeing the kids in the morning to school and picking up Alexia from school and sometimes Brandon if zizi needs me. And um what else?
I think thats it, but if I forget anything sorry:)
Love,
Lisa
Monday, September 1, 2008
back to school.......
So tomorrow my 1st born is going to kindergarten, I cant believe I have a daughter who is in kindergarten. She has been going to preschool since she was 3, but this feels different, like she is becoming a big girl now. I remember when she didnt have an opinon, and now she is picking out her clothes for school, and saying "whatever", its wierd. So anyway we a couple last minute shopping things today. Well first we went to babies r us , because my auntie gave Briana a giftcard, so we used it to buy a lightwieght stroller. We got it for the trip to Virginia Beach, but I really did need a new one extremely bad, i still had the one from when Alexia was born. Anyway, after we got the stroller we went to target and bought a reusable waterbottle for Alexia, so she can have water at school. Then we went grocerie shopping for our house, and for some yummy healthy snacks for Alexia's lunch for school. After that we went home and just hungout, and I made dinner, gave the girls a bath, brushed their teeth, got the changed, hair brushed, read Alexia a book, then got them to bed by 8:00pm, it was hard, but I know it will be worth it tomorrow morning.
Oh and on Saturday my mom was soooooooooo sweet and took me work shopping, so I can have clothes for my interview's, and for a new job(hopefully I get one so I can wear the clothes) :)!!!!! And she treated us for a yummy lunch, we went to plaza bonita, they redid the whole mall, and it is so freaking nice. I had a great time, and I know the girls had a good time with their nanay too....
Then on sunday my dad treated us to Barona buffet, it was sooo good, I got up like 5 times for more food. Ok so that was my weekend, and end to a wonderful summer. And here is to a wonderful fall !!!!!
Love, Lisa
Oh and on Saturday my mom was soooooooooo sweet and took me work shopping, so I can have clothes for my interview's, and for a new job(hopefully I get one so I can wear the clothes) :)!!!!! And she treated us for a yummy lunch, we went to plaza bonita, they redid the whole mall, and it is so freaking nice. I had a great time, and I know the girls had a good time with their nanay too....
Then on sunday my dad treated us to Barona buffet, it was sooo good, I got up like 5 times for more food. Ok so that was my weekend, and end to a wonderful summer. And here is to a wonderful fall !!!!!
Love, Lisa
Tuesday, August 26, 2008
Wonderful Weekend
So this weekend was Briana banana's b-day party. It was soooooo much fun for the kids and me too;)! So we had soooo much food, I had to force everyone to take food home because there was so much food. We had the party catered with filipino food that my mom got, and mexican food that me and dominic got from Luann's discount. Lisa Briana's god mommy got the cake for briana and my mom surprised me with a cake, that I didnt even realize that was mine until the very end. Chris got us a hook up with a jumper so the kids could play in. We played games for the kids, musical chairs, and baloon toss. It was soooo cute watching the kids play, because there old enough to get the concept of playing games now. And after that we had a pinata that broke after only 3 people trying. The kids had a great time just playing all day. Briana of course fell asleep again with her grandma almost the whole entire time. Zizi made a beatiful tutu for briana's bday outfit, it went with the theme of ladybugs for briana. Overall it was a great birthday party.
Well Alexia is heading back to school next week, so I guess I better start stocking up on here lunch snacks and juices for school. I cant believe I have a daughter who is going to be in kindergarten, and I have a baby who just turned 1. Its amazing how time fly's so fast. I guess you just have to enjoy every minute of life, and never make any regerts.
Well I will be posting pictures very soon, because its been awhile since i posted allot.
Love, Lisa
Well Alexia is heading back to school next week, so I guess I better start stocking up on here lunch snacks and juices for school. I cant believe I have a daughter who is going to be in kindergarten, and I have a baby who just turned 1. Its amazing how time fly's so fast. I guess you just have to enjoy every minute of life, and never make any regerts.
Well I will be posting pictures very soon, because its been awhile since i posted allot.
Love, Lisa
Tuesday, August 19, 2008
Tuesday, August 12, 2008
added it on the sidebar
Ok so I added my other blog link to the side bar because I guess it wasnt showing up. So go ahead and check it out.
Monday, August 11, 2008
check out this blog
So I created a blog for organizations I support and want to help spread the word about, and help fundraise for. Please check it out and leave me comments. If anyone is interested in any of the projects on that page please let me know, so we can get some stuff started.
apositivefutureforall.blogspot.com
apositivefutureforall.blogspot.com
Tuesday, August 5, 2008
Hello
This is just a quick hello to everyone. I hope everyone had a great weekend. Alexia and briana had a wonderful weekend. They played at the lake in lake elsinore on sunday and they barely got out of the water the whole time, it was really cute. They got to play with there cousins again of course which was nice, and they got to play with there other cousins who they have not seen in awhile. They saw there cousins daniel, luke, and zack, and Alexia made a special bond with her cousin Daniel. There such awesome kids and very polite. They were raised by a wonderful mother named tammy(luanns sister), thats where they got there kind heart. I wish I got to know her like Dominic and his brother, but I know she is smiling down on our kids, knowing that they love eachother.
Sunday, July 27, 2008
Wednesday, July 23, 2008
Invisible Children ....make a difference.....
Invisible Children - Invisible Children
click on the invisible children-invisible children link above
Learn about what is going on in Uganda. Speak on it..... do something about it...........
click on the invisible children-invisible children link above
Learn about what is going on in Uganda. Speak on it..... do something about it...........
Friday, July 18, 2008
Into the Wild
So I just saw the movie into the wild, and I loved the movie. It honestly makes me want to travel so many places, and experience so many things. It was such a moving movie but it was so sad to. But in a way it was kind of a good sad, if that makes any sense to anyone.. Well anyway I think I'm going to dedicate a week to just go backpacking in nature(without the kids of course). I know it sounds ridiculous, but I think it will be adventurous and calming all at the same time. Anyone of my friends or family who reads this that would like to join me, I would be more than happy...... Well take care ............
Monday, July 14, 2008
So this weekend was soooooooo nice. We spent the weekend at campland on the bay, its in mission bay area so we dont have to travel far at all. We headed down there friday afternoon, and the first day we just set up camp with the trailer and put the boats in. We just kind of hung around the rest of the day. Then on saturday we woke up and ate breakfast, then headed out to the water. Dominic took us out on the boat, and he pulled me on my wake board. Finally I got to ride my wake board,its been awhile since the last time I road. Dom bought me the wake board for an anniversary present a couple years ago, and this was the first time I got to use it. I use to wake board in highschool, so when Dom got me the wake board I was so happy to have it, but we didnt have a boat to take me on. Now that we have a boat I get to ride on it again, and its like nothing changed, I just hoped right on and had a great time gliding in the water. I missed riding soooo much I forgot how much I loved wake boarding. Anyway after the morning ride I took Alexia to her friends birthday party, her name is Macy, and she is Alexias bff from preschool. Well she had a great time there it was full of inflatable jumpers and slides and things like that. So after we left the party and of course after Alexia was crying about leaving the party we got back to campland. Then my friend Renee and her husband Jay and son Aiden met us at campland and we took them out on the boat. Then her husband and Dominic tried to wake board.... keyword "tried" to wake board. It was the funniest things because Dom kept saying how easy it was, then when his ass got out there he couldnt even get up, it was funny. Needless to say I kept giving him sh** about it the rest of the day :). Anyway Alexia had a great time with her cousins the whole weekend, and we all enjoyed ourselves. Then on sunday we went out on the boat again and of course riding and giving people rides on the intertube. All in all we had a great weekend. Hope everyone had a great weekend as well. Ill try and get pics from my mom in law Luann so I can post them. Of course I brought my camera and never used it once...
Love, Lisa
Love, Lisa
Sunday, July 6, 2008
Happy 4th of july!!!!!
So this weekend we celebrated our nations holiday, and we had a wonderful time. On friday a bar b que at our house. Dominic's parents and brother came over, and my parents of course came over. We had a really good time my dad wouldnt stop going on about how good the food was. He also help watch the baby when she was swimming in her kiddie pool. We all played bachie ball and just had a good time kickin back and eating some good food. Oh yeah then later that night we couldnt decide where to watch the fireworks at. So we stayed home and then low and behold the fireworks were huge right next to our house. So we are never going anywhere again because the fire works can be seen great from our house, It was great. Then on saturday we took our boat out and anthony took his boat out with his family too. It was really fun following eachother in the bay. We made a pit stop at campland with the boats so the kids could play in the water. Thats where i learned that my baby was born half mermaid or something, because I cannot get the baby out of water. Not only that she really was swimming in the ocean and trying to swim deeper. It was really cute. And of course Alexia had a wonderful time with her cousins Lulu, Aj, jesse, and carl(anthony and Imelda's kids). Then after we floated around the bay we took another pit stop at the sea world part of the bay where they do that circus show and that was fun to watch. then after leaving the bay Luann treated us to pizza because we were all starving. So it was a really fun day yesterday. Then today me and zizi (without the kids) to kobeys swapmeet to check out the booths there to get some ideas for our business. Then we checked out that craft place. It was nice to just hang out with 1 of my friends without the kids so we can actually have a full on conversation. Then after Zizi dropped me off I hung out with my family and Luann and Anthony. Then we visited Grandma at her house and after that we just went home and bar b qued the rest of the steaks from Friday. Overall it was a great weekend. I hope everyone had a nice weekend too. Ill post picks tomorrow.....
Love, Lisa
Love, Lisa
Wednesday, July 2, 2008
Fun time with friends
So i havent posted in a couple days so I thought I would right about my week so far. So monday I worked nothing to exciting that day. Then yesterday zizi and the kids came over, that was fun. The big kids played outside in the kiddie pool and slip and slide, also in the playhouse area too. Then they had lunch over here and ice cream( after bribing them to clean the toys). Me and Zizi got to talk a little bit about our products and future products that we will be doing together. It was nice im excited for our future in our stuff. Well anyway Alexia has gymnastics tomorrow , and I have a few errands to do, and then were going to have another playdate. So ill try and take some pics, cuz I only got 2 in yesterday......
love lisa
Tuesday, July 1, 2008
Check it out
Just wanted everyone to check out some of my new sample items on my Blog
girlyblankies.blogspot.com
more items to come and some for boys too.....
girlyblankies.blogspot.com
more items to come and some for boys too.....
Sunday, June 29, 2008
Nice weekend
So this weekend was pretty nice. On Saturday we had a bar b que with family friends of ours Chris, his wife Rona and there 2 little kids CJ and Carly. We had the slip and slide out and a couple of kiddie pools out also. The kids played with the adults watched it was nice. Well Dominic did get in too. Also my parents and my mom in law came over also and brought some food over too. It was fun im glad we had it. Then today i went to my parents house to help with my moms blog. Then after that I finnished a blanket for my other blog for people to take a look. Anyway hope everyone had a great weekend.
Thursday, June 26, 2008
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
IT has been a nice week so far
So on sunday was my godsons birthday. Jarren turned 1 years old. Jeanne had his bday at this really cool place called my kids play house. And its nice and big and CLEAN, inside there. They have a big slide and playhouse thing in there, and a minature rock wall and a bunch of stuff for babys and kids. That was a great place to have a party and just to hang out. The kids had a great time Alexia and Jayden were inseperable of course, like always. And Briana crawled around like crazy(noshoes or barefoot allowed have to wear socks). Boogie played with all the kids and was running around allot, and Birthday boy was walking and crawling everywhere, it was very cute. Then today Alexia had her 2nd gymnastics class, she seems to really like it allot. And surpriseingly shes pretty good, for the occational help once in awhile, so i signed her up. Then after that we went to Zizi's house and the kids hung out while me and Zizi just talked and watched the babies do the cutest things. The big girls pretened they were ariel swimming and cindrella dancing, they got dressed up and everything. So of course the little girls wanted to join in so lilah was dancing and briana was bouncing and talking loudly(actually singing loudly). Then Brandon got dressed up in this whole ninja outfit, he didnt want anything to do with the girls or picture taking today, so i didnt get any pics of him today. But all in all it has been a great week. hope everyones week is starting off great.
Love lisa
Sunday, June 22, 2008
Thursday, June 19, 2008
Hot summer so far


So on tuesday Me and Zizi finally got together with the kids. And they all had a great time, and me and zizi got to talk, before we got rudely intterupted by a random weirdo asking for money. After that I think we were done at the park. So im excited we can start hanging out this summer with the kids, and soon are kids will be going to school together just like we did long ago:). Then today me and the girls met up with jen for her birthday. Jen Happy birthday day I love you!!!!! By the way I forgot to mention it is soooooooooooooooo HOT!!!!! Zizi want to do a pool day next week sometime at my parents place, let me know :)
Wednesday, June 18, 2008
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)


















